Abandonment of Poll
Date Posted: Mar 29, 2019


Whereas a poll is not required pursuant to section 16(3) of

The Credit Union Regulations, 1999 for the office of:

Directors for Raymore Credit Union

We hereby give public notice that no voting for the said offices will take place and that the following persons are declared elected by acclamation:

  • Amanda Kihn
  • Pamela McNab
  • Jennifer Senft


Dated at Raymore, Sask., this 28th day of March, 2019



Back to What's New