Welcome Alissa & Stephanie
Date Posted: Apr 09, 2019

 

Meet our new Member Service Representatives - Alissa & Stephanie!

Alissa Mann
My name is Alissa Mann, I grew up on Quadra, a small island off the Eastern coast of Vancouver Island, British Columbia. Later moved with my family onto the Mainland to a town called Port Coquitlam. After graduation I attended Vancouver Community College to take Hospitality Management, as well as obtaining my Floral Design Certificate. I managed a Greek restaurant for many years while attending school. Feeling it was time for a change, I decided to go back to school  and moved to Edmonton, Alberta. I attended Northern Alberta Institute of Technology where I completed my Human Resources Diploma. After graduation I worked as an In-Charge Flight attendant and Flight attendant Instructor for a Northern airline called Summit Air, this was a great opportunity to see all of Canada

Last April I married my husband Kelly Mann and did another big move to Saskatchewan. I am a huge plant and gardening enthusiast so if you ever need help with those gardens or floral arrangements do not hesitate to let me know. I love to knit and crochet and enjoy the outdoors whether it be fishing or camping I'm always up for an adventure.  I look forward to getting to know all the members of this community, so please come say hello!

 

Stephanie McMahon
Thank you for welcoming me into your community! Originally from Ontario, I have had the pleasure of getting to know your community and its members since February, 2019. My education includes a Bachelor of Arts Honours in History and Music and a Bachelor of Education. Upon completing university, my husband and I travelled to Sheffield, England where we worked in the education system for four months while travelling around England, Ireland and France.

Prior to moving to Saskatchewan, I worked in tourism as a Historical Interpreter for the better part of eight years, providing me with extensive experience in customer relations. Taking this position with the Credit Union is an exciting career change and I am looking forward to meeting all your friendly faces as you walk through the doors. Outside of work, I often engage in outdoor activities such as gardening, cycling and walking my furry babies!

 

Back to What's New